Now Showing (All Sessions)

FF = Film Festivals
EC = Event Cinema
SC = Sun Classics
B = Baby Session
      = Sold Out
      = Filling Fast

Now showing

DOWNTON ABBEY (PG)

Session Times:
Fri 18th Oct:
Sat 19th Oct:
Sun 20th Oct:
Tue 22nd Oct:
Wed 23rd Oct:

Now showing

RIDE LIKE A GIRL (PG)

Session Times:
Fri 18th Oct:
Sat 19th Oct:
Sun 20th Oct:
Tue 22nd Oct:
Wed 23rd Oct:

Now showing

JOKER (MA15+)

Session Times:
Fri 18th Oct:
Sat 19th Oct:
Sun 20th Oct:
Tue 22nd Oct:
Wed 23rd Oct:

Now showing

3D HFR GEMINI MAN (M)

Session Times:
Fri 18th Oct:
Tue 22nd Oct:
Wed 23rd Oct:

Now showing

Gemini Man (M)

Session Times:
Fri 18th Oct:
Sat 19th Oct:
Sun 20th Oct:

Now showing

HUSTLERS (MA15+)

Session Times:
Fri 18th Oct:
Sat 19th Oct:
Sun 20th Oct:
Tue 22nd Oct:
Wed 23rd Oct:

Now showing

ZOMBIELAND: DOUBLE TAP (MA15+) NFT

Session Times:
Fri 18th Oct:
Sat 19th Oct:
Sun 20th Oct:
Tue 22nd Oct:
Wed 23rd Oct:

Now showing

BILLY CONNOLLY: THE SEX LIFE OF BANDAGES (EX15+)

Session Times:
Fri 18th Oct:
Sat 19th Oct:
Sun 20th Oct:

From 31 October

ANGEL OF MINE (MA15+)

Session Times:
Thu 31st Oct:
Sat 2nd Nov:
Sun 3rd Nov:
Tue 5th Nov:
Wed 6th Nov:

From 31 October

EDWARD SCISSORHANDS (PG)

Session Times:
Thu 31st Oct:

From 31 October

MIDSOMMAR: DIRECTOR'S CUT (R)

Session Times:
Thu 31st Oct:
Fri 1st Nov:
Sun 3rd Nov:
Mon 4th Nov:
Wed 6th Nov:

From 31 October

THE FAREWELL (PG)

Session Times:
Thu 31st Oct:
Fri 1st Nov:
Sun 3rd Nov:
Mon 4th Nov:
Wed 6th Nov:

From 31 October

LITTLE MONSTERS (CTC)

Session Times:
Thu 31st Oct:

From 31 October

NEVER LOOK AWAY (M)

Session Times:
Thu 31st Oct:
Sat 2nd Nov:
Sun 3rd Nov:
Tue 5th Nov:
Wed 6th Nov:

From 31 October

PARASITE (MA15+)

Session Times:
Fri 1st Nov:
Sat 2nd Nov:
Mon 4th Nov:
Tue 5th Nov:

From 31 October

THE NIGHTINGALE (MA15+)

Session Times:
Fri 1st Nov:
Sat 2nd Nov:
Mon 4th Nov:
Tue 5th Nov: